CONTACT US!

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours
WLFX-FM
128 Big Hill Ave
Richmond, Ky 40475Front Desk: (859) 623-1386
Fax: (859) 623-1341
9:00am – 5:00pm

Station Contacts:

Sean Hamilton
General Manager
 sean@wcyofm.com (859) 623-1386
Ron Lykins
News Director
 ron@wcyofm.com (859) 623-1386
Trizdon Reynolds
General Sales Manager
 trizdon@wcyofm.com (859) 623-1386
Michael “Cuz” Watkins
Sales
michael@wbairforce.com (859) 623-1386
Loretta Friend
Sales
 loretta@wcyofm.com (859) 623-1386
Jessica Byrd
Webmaster/News/Continuity
jessica@wcyofm.com (859) 623-1386